Ministry Leaders

MinistryMinistry LeaderContact email
Adult EducationBob Grosseinfo@mtcarmel.org
Caring MinistryRebeccca Keislerinfo@mtcarmel.org
Stephen MinistrySandy Rowlandinfo@mtcarmel.org
Children and Teen (CAT)Ingrid Frokjerinfo@mtcarmel.org
Community BuildingNancy Priddyinfo@mtcarmel.org
Congregational LifeCarol Harveyinfo@mtcarmel.org
EvangelismVacantTBD
LuMin-MCLCPatti Freyinfo@mtcarmel.org
PropertyJohn Cookinfo@mtcarmel.org
Social ConcernsMarilyn Browninfo@mtcarmel.org
StewardshipVacantTBD
WorshipSandy Rowlandinfo@mtcarmel.org